We strongly advise, for security and user assistance reasons, that all users have their own username and password. There is no way for us to enforce this. However, it benefits both you (the Sales Professional), and the company who has the account with us.
Eg, 1) If someone leaves the company, they could take the username and password with them.
Eg. 2) If someone who shares the password, changes it, and doesn’t inform the rest of the users, they can lock out the account. Thus, a call the Sales Professional is made.